You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm leaving STEEM Blockchain in 21 days, if I don't see Minimum 2000 True STEEMians participating in STEEM Seven77 ($7.77) Challenge on Twitter. Thank you

in #pushbook5 years ago

Dear @nathanmars, I am so sorry for what you felt, but please do not discourage yourself. You are such a good example for us believing what would be the outcome of steem. You know, the one who recruited me joining steemit is not active anymore. They only love steemit when the value was high and after the downturned, some of my friends quitted and never come come back. But I know, they have a feeling of regrets, most especially when they see me growing by the cents I kept in my wallet through my steem power. It's not the people could bring the success but it is our own self. Thank you so much Sir Nathan, don't quit! You helped a lot of people and you are successful here.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63252.26
ETH 2662.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79