You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ATTENDING A SEMINAR ON COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT

in #pushbook5 years ago (edited)

Hi,

Read your blogpost. You really bowled me over with this beautiful article.

Yes. It was a fulfilling moment 4 me also due to the fact that as an individual, we will be growing very little, but being a part of Our Community Development will help us as well our neighbors develop to a large extent!

Let ur selfless thoughts spread so Vast and Fast thereby resulting in the foundation of Sustainable Community Development very soon!

My dear @citimilz, enjoyed ur article like anything. It's really a great engaging content.

Expecting more such blog posts in the near future also.

Sort:  

Thank you very much bro, and I'm happy that you understand my point.

You are always welcome @citimillz.

I love your broadmindedness and I am ready to repeat it a Million Times. Selfless People like you are needed for overall development of a Community👥👥👥 & I am proud to say this, my dear Bro.

Posted using Partiko Android

A million thanks bro. I appreciate you taking your time to read my post and understanding my point of view. Remain blessed!

Thank you very much
Bro, and I'm happy that you
Understand my point.

                 - citimillz


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63582.02
ETH 3289.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88