You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PushBook Gift : Win 300 Liquid STEEM Today [Finished, Please Wait for the next PushBook Gift]

in #pushbook5 years ago

Hello @nathanmars
Thanks for the invitation,
The video has good translation into Spanish from Venezuela.
It is understood very well.
Definitely just having an investor's mind I have allowed myself to grow a bit in steemit.
Several times I have been about to withdraw funds from the account.
But I say ... I can stand this, wait a bit and then another way out comes to the problem and so I'm going to my 100 sp that I want to have before I turn the year into steem.
Thanks to the desire of many people like you who want to help through contests, initiatives etc, I know that in the long term I can have a good base that I can show to others and recommend as an investment model.
Thank you for the opportunity.

Sort:  

Let's keep cultivating investor mindset with our STEEM

Will be sending you STEEM gift 🎁 in few hours

Keep up the good work with Seven77 dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57339.41
ETH 2522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31