You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PushBook Gift : Win 300 Liquid STEEM Today [Finished, Please Wait for the next PushBook Gift]

in #pushbook5 years ago (edited)

Tye truth about Chamath is that he's probably the most outspoken entrepreneur/angel investor I've ever known, I like the way he indulged people with his Life lessons highlighting his mistakes as well as his sucesses and where he definitely needed to change in his career. I took 17 minutes listening to him and oh my goodness I realised he's even more experienced I see this from when he spoke about eBay. The fact that he spoke about how people think they're doing an amazing job and yet at the end they're wondering where they get it wrong is something I think people in the 777 should always take note of.

Sometimes we need to stop and ask ourselves, I'm I getting it wrong? How can I improve, even if it seems it's going okay, what other measure will we put in place to better improve everyday instead of doing stupid things, wasting time when we should have high level goal

In the end I learnt that core value is imperative, focusing on the right people we need to recruit a to help build our projects, our dreams which of course Will come at the cost of so many mistakes however not dwelling on the mistakes but finding New ways to go forward. This is my stance after watching for 20 minutes.

In the end the people who are holding one position or the other on Steem needs to watch and learn from this kind of core values because relentless chasing of it Will raise Steem even more than Facebook and Steem in it's eventuality.

PushBook Startup will try to raise Seed Funding from Chamath Palihapitiya some point this year

Please elaborate more on your above stances, have we finally made a breakthrough with Chamath?

Sort:  

high level goal

I should focus on high level goals with Seven77 & PushBook

Some people have reached out to me on Twitter and said that "Seven77 is making STEEM waves" and I assume these people are from some Venture Capitalist Hunters looking for entrepreneurs.

I'm being patient with reaching out to Chamath at this point in time as PushBook needs few more iterations and I know we're getting there closer day by day

Let's keep improving the PushBook Framework and Core Product Value

Will be sending you STEEM gift 🎁 in few hours

Keep up the great work with Seven77

Yeah, I understand you definitely wanted to take time, consider your options and obviously perfect the the goals and core reason for the push actually and well find out the reasons and infact it's just about time that people began understanding and obviously we'll be the Frontliner to representing what the push books stands for. Thanks a million for the steem gift. I'm grateful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65989.03
ETH 2622.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65