You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm leaving STEEM Blockchain in 21 days, if I don't see Minimum 2000 True STEEMians participating in STEEM Seven77 ($7.77) Challenge on Twitter. Thank you

in #pushbook5 years ago (edited)

Dear Sir @nathanmars,
Really! What to say? Can not find the language, because for some time people get stuck, when they hear any unacceptable words from a favorite person.

I know, there are many peoples like me in this huge community who follow you, find inspiration from you, get self-confidence, and dream of going far away for success. It's unexpected to me!

I always say, my start was not good, I did not have the confidence to work here. I still remember, initially you used to ask a question every day, from which I could find something new, and think again. I have learned from you that people have nothing to say about impossible, just need a long term plan.

Today, I am working in ease, whose contribution is yours. I admit it all the time, your companions changed my thoughts, increased my self-confidence, which I would like to go further far. But not without you.

Yes, maybe we could not work as you demand, We could not help you enough, but I can say that my efforts were not weak. I have tried everything from the beginning.

It's a lot of trouble, maybe not all I can say. But just say that, do not break our dreams! We will try more, maybe it will be a little late but we will not fail.

Thanks for understand everything.
@hafizullah

Sort:  

But just say that, do not break our dreams!

Here is another admirer that respects you. Just saying...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95