You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm leaving STEEM Blockchain in 21 days, if I don't see Minimum 2000 True STEEMians participating in STEEM Seven77 ($7.77) Challenge on Twitter. Thank you

in #pushbook5 years ago

OK, I can understand how you feel but you also have to take into account certain things, for example while I would have no problem with this movement I just can't participate in it, I can't make 7 push ups, I'm sorry I just can't if I were to do seven I would push myself beyond my limits and could possibly get hurt I am not that young. Push ups have always for some reason eluded me I can walk long distances I can do a lot of sit ups, I can do a lot of exercises but not push ups, so don't think everyone who isn't following you is just because they don't care there might be a reason you wouldn't expect.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63635.72
ETH 2597.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91