You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm leaving STEEM Blockchain in 21 days, if I don't see Minimum 2000 True STEEMians participating in STEEM Seven77 ($7.77) Challenge on Twitter. Thank you

in #pushbook5 years ago

Hey there,

I'm not on the challenge but saw this post and think that this is kind of ridiculous. In a sense... You are actually bringing people down because you want to win so much rather than pushing and rising those that have been working so hard on this challenge.

Seriously it sounds like my kid talking. " I'm not gonna eat my supper if you don't give me dessert!" Oh no... I better give my kid dessert

Hey has it ever occurred to you that perhaps not everyone that wants to take part wants to show their faces, maybe not everyone that wants to take part want to be on twitter. Think about it.

You are trying to win with the people (apparently) but what else are you doing to make that happen? Expand to make it work, change things to make it work, that's what true leaders do, not threaten to leave if this and that doesn't happen. I'm actually surprised that no one is pointing this out.

Honestly, you would be the one to quit on the people with having such expectations and would be most unfortunate to do.

Perhaps rethink your plan, study what other people have done to have been able to climb the ladder and accept that things won't always go YOUR way.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

...change things to make it work, that's what true leaders do...

Above you will find wisdom and instruction. Truer words were never spoken.


Thank you. I'm glad you see it that way as well.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63931.73
ETH 2663.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84