You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Building Institutional Opposition and Activist Super Organisms - Pursuance Project Preview

in #pursuance7 years ago

My oh my V. What a great project. It's the first I've heard of it and my initial reaction was 'Oh shit' the PTB are going to throw everything they can at this to shut it down. This is the kind of thing that will eventually affect the change we so desperately crave and need however I fear for the instigators of it as they must now have a target on their backs.
Thanks for bringing this to the community buddy.
Another cracking piece of work as always.

Sort:  

My pleasure, this is a really important project. I hope that they find early success and that new projects/pursuances arise organically. Crowd sourcing is already happening and people want to effect change, so think it stands a good chance at succeeding :)

Let's hope so it's sorely needed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 59722.01
ETH 3267.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36