You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Pursuance Project Launched on Reddit - Is the Blockchain Next?

in #pursuance7 years ago (edited)

Highly rEsteemed!

Great of you to point out @rebelskum's project and the similarity. I can't understand why they cannot see the OBVIOUS advantage that Steem would have. I quote...

"Basic Collaboration Mechanics and Information Flow"

For example, I AM Already using Steem like a Decentralized Pursuance Project, with fewer steps. On MY end, I am pursuing the process of OPTing OUT... THAT is what I pursue. While The "Others" continue their relentless Pursuit for outright Justice in the form of a coming PERP WALK for the members of Government who have been exposed for the Criminal Class they are.

Interesting times we live in V... perhaps with your piece Barrett will get a clue and join us here. If not then most of this seems like fluff. I mean afterall, even reddit censors...

Imgur

Among others...

https://steemit.com/news/@arthur.grafo/breaking-twitter-engineers-to-ban-a-way-of-talking-through-shadow-banning-project-veritas

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 63782.14
ETH 3146.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55