You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Dumb Purple Kale Anyway" ~ Original Photography ~ Original 'Gardening' And Short Discussion About It All ~

Beautiful photos! When I saw the first photo, I think it's a wonderful purple flower, or it looks like cauliflower.... Yes, it would be for decoration, I absolutely agree with that guy! ;))

I also like your photo of Ice And Collards ....Very fresh! Great shot! ;)

Sort:  

I'm pretty sure it would be good, and colorful in a stir fry, but one would go through the vegetable patch very quickly. Unless I grew thousands of them. I'll stick to regular Kale and such from now on. Even though it doesn't look quite as nice ( :
Do you get Collard greens and Kale there to eat? Probably not, but just wondered.
Thanks for stopping in, and enjoying my colored vegies. I hope you have a monumental day today, and the sun shines brightly on your world.

Ha ha! Don't put it in a stir fry....it's too pretty to do so! ;))

I'm not sure whether we have those Collard greens in Thailand. We have Kale, but it's not like this one! ;D

It rained heavily yesterday, so today, the weather is very nice, cooler than before! Hope you have a good and wonderful day, today! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55789.30
ETH 2345.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31