You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Dumb Purple Kale Anyway" ~ Original Photography ~ Original 'Gardening' And Short Discussion About It All ~

You must have been pretty busy.
It is really hard to grow flowers.
they spoiled like kids :)
I am trying to raise the polished pine tree on my balcony
but that tree is still baby :)
I'm trying to protect her from the wind.
I congratulate you :)

Sort:  

Well...if I was MORE busy, I might have better success. That may be part of the problem. Need to spend more time with my vegies on the back end of the planting.
Hope your pine works. Keeping it out of the wind should help. Takes a lot longer to get a tree to size, than a Kale, that's for sure. Though time does go by quickly, and before you know it, big tree on the balcony.
Thanks for stopping in, and the comment and vote. Muchly appreciated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66201.27
ETH 3279.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70