You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Dumb Purple Kale Anyway" ~ Original Photography ~ Original 'Gardening' And Short Discussion About It All ~

That's sad; it would have been a colorful soup;
This is a good example of what happens when you don't read the label.
I had a similar experience. I tried to assemble a wooden t-rex sort of 3d puzzle; struggled for half an hour, thinking how can kids do this, if this is so hard. Why didn' t they put instructions on the back of the picture with the t-rex; I turn the picture and there were instructions on the back. I had a good laugh :))

Sort:  

I think I can still eat K1, I just had to be dramatic here. There are still about 15 leaves on him. Just no more coming up.

And don't you just hate that ( : Seems to happen to me all the time. I can imagine how hard a T-Rex would be, was it one of those wooden skeleton things? Of course, as you say, a 3rd grader could probably do it. It's just adult proof. At least our things we don't read are for odd Kale and dinosaur puzzles, not a nuclear power-plant repair, or the front steering rebuild of the cars at the Cliffside RoadRace of Madagascar. Might have to go into hiding.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66201.27
ETH 3279.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70