It Took Me 10 Years to Write this Intro. :)

in #purepinay7 years ago (edited)

Yayy! I'm Here, Hello there! Steemers peeepz! My name is Ayen, 27 years old from Mactan, Cebu Philippines. I am a Registered Nutritionist Dietitian by profession and currently working in one of Cebu's finest hospital. Due to some reasonably circumstances I got interested in steeming. Thanks @purepinay for always encouraging me try and express myself here. Well, to warn you guys, I am not good in writing (got the lowest score in writing in my IELTS ..hahaha) but since blogging is not into formal writing then I got space here. :) IMG_20170905_075031_858.jpg
this is my coat at work :)

I am a Nutritionist! Yes?? But I am not PERFECT guys (like what you are imagining that I am), I do not have that perfect healthy status, body and even lifestyle. I have flaws like most of you. I also got sick sometimes. It is just because this is my work and it push me do what I preach. Diet counseling, Pen and Needles are my life. These are the reasons why I still want to work in clinics here in my country than work overseas because I feel the need of my patients.
IMG_20170902_064053_963.jpg
**for my insulin demonstration

Well, About myself I am introvert, I got only few friends, a traveller and a christian. I always love to talk about God and health. Places that I have been and food labels (you know why haha) If you want any suggestions of topic you want me to write then just comment it below. I will happily discuss it with you with an open arms. IMG_20170905_075202.jpg
Dietary calculations on weight management.![IMG_20170905_075216.jpg]

I also do daily rounds in the hospital with my students using my favorite food models.()

In General, This is what I does and I love what I am doing. <3 More Nutrition tips up next in my daily steem. Thank you so much @purepinay (she is more professional than I am in Nutrition, healthy eating queen haha)

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit😊like the food in the plate😅yun lang nakaagaw sa pansin😅😂

adik sa salad @bonjovey! every day ka na nga lang sa saladstop! haha

Yikes! Thanks :) we have lots of food models in the office :) @bonjovey

WELCOME TO STEEMIT Ganda :)

Not bad. first post. hahah thanks :)

you're doing great already! :)

Welcome to Steem @ayenfenn I have upvoted and sent you a tip

thank you. :)

Congratulations!

Thanks. Follow me back. :)

Congratulations @ayenfenn! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Keep it up! I looked up your profile and saw that you have signed up recently so I wanted to give you my welcome. This post deserves an upvote and bring on the next one!
As you only recently joined the steemit community it can be hard to recieve lots of steem power so my advice would be to give @MinnowPowerUp a go as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I also recently made this post explaining my experience with it in more depth while earning over $1 per day in upvotes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65017.48
ETH 3454.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50