Sort:  

@gamer00,
Where's my tail! Oh no it's not there :D Ah I just found it :D Nice video Jaro! She is pretty cool!

Cheers~

Really Ninnu is so cute but what happened to her , why is she spinning so fast? Think she wants to go jungle again. At first i didn't recognise Ninnu, when i watched her supper spin video, then recognised her.

Ninnu is the cutest spinny-puppy

Yep..sure...Ninnu turn around same place :D Impressive video finally Ninnu want to shown his face and tongue to steemians. :P

I give 100 marks to Ninnu. You know why I told it. She already touched my mind. If I have ability to stolen her, definitely will do. I know theft is totally worst thing. But.......If Ninnu so cute.
If you get upset apologize to me. I just kidding Jaro

I don't know, but it feels like Ninnu project is about to come to life, but I still can't figure out how it will be.

I see that you are very fond of Ninnu, of truth she is a coquette, and she knows that. LOL
Because it lends itself to be photographed and recorded.

Congratulations to you also for being on the list of No. 23, TOP 200 effective Steemit сurators that encourage discussion for the last week (2018.06.11-2018.06.17), it is an honor to be part of those friends of yours and Markku He was the one who informed us of that great news.

That's good news indeed. Thanks :)

Ninnu is a god-sent, as I couldn't get as much exercise as I now do with her around. :)

I also like it when puppies try and catch their tails. I take it you are the favorite as you spend so much time with Ninnu. Dogs normally have one they go to all the time. My wife gets the Bull mastiff and I have the Labrador following me everywhere.

She’s super cute! Funny how dogs always do these weird things.. like chasing their tails for a minute.. 😄

Woot she's spin dancing; great for our eyes see her smart reaction.
Ninnu seriously so cute and attractive puppy I've ever seen.

Hahaha very cute video. I love ninnu's color. Glad to see her finally in a video

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88