You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PUNCH AND JUDY ARE PUPPETS!

in #puppets7 years ago (edited)

Captain Cook is a great analogy @sift666! One can only speculate as to why this subject matter get's little attention, but I think for the majority, it's just an uncomfortable subject and not part of the political spectrum box, built by the establishment.

As for me, I'm not sure that I'm worthy of your praises but very much appreciated and as to the experiment, possibly it's because it was posted on a Friday it got less views? I'll resteem Monday to hopefully get more views it deserves.

P.S. don't let it get you down as we've all been there! We have plenty of evidence and slowly but surely, more and more are "waking up" every day :)

It might not be as quick as we like for the masses, but it is happening! I've personally seen a big difference in the last 10 years.

6.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61092.62
ETH 2666.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62