Get Punk As F@CK

in #punkrock6 years ago

It can't be more obvious that I'm not posting on subjects just to make a crypto killing. My whole life is a reflection of Punk Rock lyrics, finding Glory in failure, Glory in Suffering for standing up against the mainstream, Glory in standing up against the Establishment. All this behavior reverts back to the beginning statement of finding Glory in failure! There is a real tangible benefit to accepting and embracing all things mainstream. To loving and embracing Corporate American Culture. To always fall in line with what is the acceptable majority. I am not programmed for that. I am on the fringe of every subject and at my age paid for it. So for those who understand what I'm saying...This Sunday, July 1st 2018, Get Punk as Fuck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62601.60
ETH 2452.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64