Sort:  

haha i always get that sign confused with the buddhist one

It's a shame the Nazis kind of ruined that shape for everyone. It would be like you can't draw four-leaf clovers anymore because of some Irish hate group in the future uses it as their logo.

Hey @theabsolute, it's good to see you here. Please nominate 2 people and put Comedy Open Mic Round 6 in your title. Rules are here

Oh yeah, I've heard about this one.

It's a fad I think though. I'm not convinced it will stand the test of time, but I'm sure it will have an impact on us all. It's spreading quickly through western Europe I personally am a bit concerned that once it comes up against Allied coin things won't turn out too well for it.

I heard the blitzkrieg network is fast, but some people question its centralized governance system

It's a winner takes all man. Kill or be killed

True. It's price has taken quite a beating lately.

Deam...i missed this one @theabsolutelynaked! So I'm going to upvote all your replies here with some fat ones!

👍👍👍 & half - racially controversial enough to put a smile on my day....bwahahah!

Uhhh.... :/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.36
ETH 3076.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81