You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Self-voting caught red-handed (Comedy Openmic Round 2)

in #punchline6 years ago (edited)

Ha ha..I might have done it a few times. Of course always by accident :) I will make sure it doesn't happen again. But what do you think about people using large amounts of delegated power to self vote? I've seen 2 examples here on Steemit so far and I'm sure there are a lot more, being only here 2 months.

Sort:  

Nah. You should make sure it DOES happen again! I don't think people are too stuffy about it unless it becomes tacky (like on upvoting too many of your own comments), and/or selfish (as in stealing thousands from the rewards pool from posting a picture of your own snot).

I'm not sure if you are joking about the snot picture !?

I AM joking about the snot picture, but I might as well NOT be. As is the quality of some things that trend on self-votes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60250.72
ETH 3377.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52