On The Steem High Horse

in #punchline6 years ago (edited)

Listen to me. I just need like 500 dollas to buy some Steem so I can get curation rewards and pay you back. Trust me.


@steemmatt

Sort:  

hahahahahah!!!
man its me talking to my friends all day everyday so i can buy more crypto :D

yeah, he's got it bad...shaking and sweating

I heard that SMTs might be even stronger.

Okay, that was funny! I guess we've all felt that way at some time or another
:)

Thanks! If I had a nickel Steem token for every time I felt this way too, I'd eventually be able to buy a bunch of Steem tokens nickels.

In real life though lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

Exactly! That's what makes the joke even better. Now if we could just get Durant to sign up on Steemit...

LOL
This got me ribs cracking
......and the way the other guy was nodding

Haha. Glad you could feel it. I made a lot of bad jokes and fortunately this was one of the better ones.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.02
ETH 2553.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78