You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Think That Steem's Value Is Hiding In Plain Sight

in #punchline5 years ago

Indeed, I clocked in over 31,000 characters on comments alone last week, all on a smartphone and/or iPad.

Due to issues with my go to dapp partiko I had to bounce between them, steempeak, and palnet.io depending on the device or buggy issue on any of the above.

Steempeak is great, has nice features and an awesome team but is a bit clunky on a mobile device. Steemit and it's clones are my last resort, and partiko has been hit and miss lately with nobody manning their project. Which is disheartening as they used to be really committed to filling this absolute must for steem to evolve in our very mobile world. I don't even own a PC and I'm a, pretty typical potential mass adopter that stumbled in here and sees no reason to leave..

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

How do you see how many characters you type on comments?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63017.22
ETH 2457.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61