You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What's so funny?

I'm going drop another link off of @therealpaul's. It's just little piece of hilarious chaos. Chaos? I might start using that as a tag sometimes. It would only make sense!
https://steemit.com/art/@therealpaul/a-man-enjoying-his-time-at-home-on-a-winter-s-day-amid-a-glaring-of-cats

Sort:  

But.

If the chaos tag makes sense.

Then it is no longer chaos.

Read that in a fortune cookie.

Mind blown! and excellent choice. I will definitely vote that one.

Sensible chaos. Listen. I don' really know what I'm talking about. I just say words and sometimes sentences start to form. Other times the cat then the duck and yeah you see how this works.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.56
ETH 2523.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36