Is There a Doctor in the House?

in #punchline6 years ago (edited)

I had a recent colonoscopy. The photos were supposed to go to the lab but somehow they were sent to me. I am beginning to worry. Can anyone tell what is going on up there?

20180405_152950.jpg

Sort:  

means you shouldn't use your ass as a compost bin

But it is the best dirt for growing.

lolz

Peel and all huh? That should be some nice roughage for you.

yes...you need to get new teeth. the ones you have now aren't working

I am an excited eater.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Reply to this comment if you want me to resteem your last blog post to my 32,500+ followers. Then whenever you want me to resteem another blog post go to my Comments and reply to my last comment. It's free. @a-0-0 😊

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

It is decidedly so

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

I guess they were partying...
Creating more shit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70929.96
ETH 3846.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48