Sort:  

Great question, Torrey! I'll be thinking about that to answer in the Facebook Live.

Hey Torrey, not sure if you saw it in the FB Live, but you won the books with this question! Send me an email david at kadavy dot net and we can arrange to send you the books!

Hey David! I received the books, excited to get reading. Thanks again.

031FE53D-A684-4DCF-A8D3-5C59FBF71C14.jpeg

Awesome! So glad they have arrived okay. Thank you for sharing. And enjoy!

Awesome!! I couldn’t make it to the FBLive, due to time conflicts. I will send you an email shortly.

Hi David,

Is there a recording of the FBLive? If so, please share the link. I would like to listen to the answer to the question. Thanks! I’m sure others here would be interested in the video/audio recording.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00