Transaction broadcast error

in #publishing7 years ago

I am getting sick and tired of seeing this. 

Why is it that 9 out of 10 times when I attempt to post an article, or even just a tiny comment to a post - I keep seeing this discouraging message? Either this improves or I'll drop this like a bad habit. I don't have the time to be messed with constantly. I can handle a one or two time delay. But not this. 

Anyone know what is causing this terrible error rate and how to avoid it? 

Mush appreciated in advance,

Louis Paquette
Vancouver, Canada

Sort:  

I'm trying to post right now but am receiving this error message. It's so annoying

Is it a long post masteranibal? Or with numerous images?

Sure enough - this short (but sweet) post loaded easily for the first time.

My last few were long and some with photos.

So is that the secret then - short and sweet as opposed to longer detailed articles?

Sorta like Twitter?

Pardon my interruption. I was one of those that has fallen victim of this Transaction Broadcast Error thing going on within the @steemit website.

And it was the worst experience so far, it happened to me just a few days ago. It leaves a very nasty footprints on my timeline and I am currently on a process of clearing them out through content patches.

That awful experience prompted me to write a guide on how to deal with it in cases someone encounters similar incident in the future.

@introvertspeaks - you're pardoned! Thanks for sharing the article about this, much appreciated!

А проблема все актуальная, когда уже все наладится.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62731.36
ETH 2678.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54