You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi from a small publisher in The Netherlands

in #publisher8 years ago

yea muffles. Steemit works. you just have to not 'give up' and take a 'lean back' approach. try the lean forward approach ;-) Try blogging about the creative process of how you come up with a book/story idea, and how the process unfolds until the final project - with pics to help show progress stages etc. Childrens books would be of interest to a lot o steemit users I would think especially 'parents' whom could transfer you 'steem dollars' into your account so you can 'send them the book' etc. Maybe? Anyways, welcome on board and keep 'steeming' ;-) Thanks.

Sort:  

Nice idea and yes, aside from some other writings (I write books too) I want to write about what I do and I hope I am able to help some people. Here where I live a lot of people still wonder how a book is made. From the publishers point of view. I hope I can teach people in doing it by themselves.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61660.23
ETH 3056.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82