Response to: RE: What are the intention of PUBLIC SCHOOLS... they are destroying EVERYONE

in #publicschools7 years ago
Sort:  

people forget that the purpose of public education is to indoctrinate, this was a lesson applied by Napoleon Bonaparte to instill the ideals of patriotism in young minds

How I wish had what you gave your kids before they started school. I struggled a lot as a kid because I wasn't like the other students. I didn't understand most concepts because the teachers could not get through to me. I was repeated several times and had to change schools before I finally got ro know certain basic stuff. Parents should get highly involved in their wards' education because it's very crucial to how their wards would cope with the world.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64136.37
ETH 2755.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68