You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Old Dog Shares: Good News For Steemit, Good News For All of us!

in #publicity8 years ago

It's a good news! Me and my hubby share our posts on the social media that we use every day (twitter, facebook, etc..), I hope that help to encourage people to know Steemit .
As @uwelang and @merej99 , I think it's really important to study solutions against a massive spammers. I'm relatively newbie here, but I have years of experience as a blogger (in Italian language, of course ^_^) and I know that there are more people that can write good contents, but when the contents may generate incomes there are even more people that "watch" only the money and they don't understand that a good content (and reputation) are the best "investment" then they do it. The learning curve and steemcleaners are good solutions, but it's enough? For now, as I do in other platforms, my "strategy" is don't follow/don't upvoted the spammers and encourage the newbie with comments ;)

Sort:  

The Old Dog is Throwing You a Bone For Your Nice Comment!

Please check your wallet!

Remember: I reward the best comments on all of my posts so continue to follow me and tell your friends!

wowowowow! Thanks so much!!! You make my day, @kus-knee !

You deserve it. I'm so happy to have the two of you on Steemit and I'm thrilled that you're building success! Never too many artists in my life!

As in the supermarket, we are 2x1 :D lol

That's what I call a bargain!

Ciao, Grazie! È molto bello di avere tu ed il tuo marito qui con noi.

Magari potete tentare di scrivere in Inglese ed Italiano contemporaneamente come molti fanno già in Tedesco. Usate un tag italian o italiano e vediamo cosa succederà!

Sarebbe talmente bello di aver tanti scrittori italiani!

é una buona idea e pensavo già di fare qualche post in doppia lingua, un po' per "incentivare" gli italiani, un po' perchè penso che sia anche una "cosa curiosa" per chi non conosce la lingua ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55049.50
ETH 2307.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30