Fear of Public Speaking

in #public7 years ago

Full Guide on How to Become a Better Public Speaker: https://goo.gl/6fHvHG

What is your greatest fear?

Some people fear spiders. Others may be terrified of rats, clowns or flying. Some phobias are incredibly bizarre, such as the fear of the color yellow or the fear of trees.

There’s an almost infinite list of phobias, but what ties them together is that we are ultimately afraid of being harmed. If that is true, why do so many surveys show that the fear of public speaking is at the top of the list? Why do we fear to talk in front of an audience more than we fear death? After all, it’s unlikely to suffer any real harm after getting up in front of a group.

Join My Telegram Mastermind: htto://ianbalina.com/mastermind

Website: ianbalina.com

Instagram: www.instagram.com/diaryofamademan/

Twitter: twitter.com/diaryofamademan

Snapchat: www.snapchat.com/add/diaryofamademan

Facebook: facebook.com/ianbalina

Sort:  

I am following you on twitter, instagram, telegram groups, snapchat and Facebook. Much of what I know on cryptocurrency I learned from you starting early last year.

After seeing your content everywhere, this evening, I asked myself, why isn't Ian on Steemit. I tried your name and there you are. I don't suppose you sleep much because I don't know how else you do it. You're amazing!

Is been amazing following you. I got to know you through YouTube last year December 2017.
Thanks for your teacher and insight to cryptocurrency blogs and in-depth analysis you give.
Thanks for this topic you share and now I believe I can over come my fear.
Is nice and a privilege knowing you 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67271.13
ETH 3515.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70