Sort:  

nice. I didn't think about that one when I was writing it. I did have someone say that to me once and I almost started crying. out of happiness of course :)

:)

I extend an open ended "What can I do for you" to you my friend.

First of all thank you. Keep being you. The best thing I can think of is resteeming and sharing your experiences. Seems to me because we aren't able to start groups on here to collaborate that sharing is the best answer :) You're doing a great job. I will be here for anything I can help you with as well. What can I do for you?

I have come across a bit, granted I have only been here a week, but there are groups. I will poke around when I get a chance...

Thank you my friend :)

Can I just say I love your kind soul? I know it's cheezy but with everything life brings us it's important to say what we feel. Thank you for your support and helping me raise awareness :)

Awe, thank you! That really means a lot :)

You are more than welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59110.01
ETH 2990.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72