You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PTSD / Isolation/ Connection

in #ptsd7 years ago

My oldest son was born in Austin! I lived there three years.

PTSD is horrible condition that robs you of so much. It seems you are on an upswing, and I hope everything continues to go well for you.

I'm so glad Steemit is helping. The community here is so supportive and encouraging. I am so glad I found this place.

I'm following you.

Sort:  

thank you so much. I appreciate the read, follow and the comments. I'm happy I found this place too. It's the little things that make life so much better right?

So true. It is the little things that make you you :)

I've always appreciated the little things more so than the big things. My theory has been without the little things, big things wouldn't be big. It's also the little things that people most likely take for granted. It's the little things that make me smile and give me joy :)
Glad you're in a better place

Yes! It's the sum collection of little things :)

I'm glad I met you! looking forward to growing with you here

me too. I look forward to reading more from you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61199.00
ETH 2393.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56