You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A MINHA ESTRELINHA - A minha escrita inspiracional no início da semana

in #pt7 years ago

execelente, so is this Spanish language? Sometimes I confuse with Portugese and I talian language, They are similar with Spanish. Sometimes I can read Spanish article (for easy words), but it is hard for me to make a comment in Spanish....hmm nice contemplation article. Salud !

Sort:  

Hi, my friend, gracias por tus palabras ;)... it's Portuguese, and although Portuguese, Spanish and Italian are may seem alike, as they have the same roots (Latin), the fact is they are quite different, and Spanish don't understand Portuguese (but Portuguese understand Spanish). Just figure... I love all the three, but my mother tongue is Portuguese. I'm Portuguese! And in Portuguese we say goodbye with an abraço (abrazo... HUG!)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56924.47
ETH 3086.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41