A birthday card for @alexisricardo

in #pt6 years ago

March 24, 2018 marks the 33rd birthday of my very good friend, @alexisricardo. So, before we ended our shift last Thursday, we gave him a simple but meaningful present.

Pamela was creating a card out of washi tapes, then she asked me to draw and write anything at the front cover. So to me, I was thinking of ideas that I can draw on the card. Frankly speaking, I'm really not good in drawing if there is no guide. So what I did, I searched in Google. When I found a cute sample for me to draw, Alexis walked behind me and saw my desktop screen. He even commended that it was a cute one. Hahaha! Well, I didn't know if he had an idea whether I was doing it for him but I pretended that it was just browsing for cute designs. So, here's the photo of the outcome of our birthday card for the amazing magician, @alexisricardo!

IMG_0538.JPG

IMG_0537.JPG

Happy birthday to you, Alexis! You are one of the amazing person I've met this year. I hope that this year will be a great year for you and also to Adriana. I love you both! More blessings and continue to be humble and great! 💖

Love,

Angelica

P.S

Please support my Portugese friend, @alexisricardo, here on Steemit as he is new to this platform. He's a great artist and a magician in London and Portugal, and now here in Qatar. This is his current post on his blog. https://steemit.com/video/@alexisricardo/9wvstp6o

Thank you so much and happy Steeming!
xoxo

Sort:  

Congratulations @angelicagarcia! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations @angelicagarcia! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Oh my love!

How could I miss this post? I'm feeling so shy now.
Thank you for everything and especially for the person you are!

I feel very lucky to have the chance to meet you and have you in our lives.

Obrigado! :)

seja bem-vindo, o grande mago! You're one of the best guys I've met here in Qatar. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67873.49
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80