You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Personas of Interest [Original Fiction for The Ultimate Psy-Op - Conspiracy Writing Contest III]

in #psyop-contest7 years ago

"I've been known to ask the wrong people the wrongest questions" (if not prior...at least in the bernie fiasco!?)

"I should not have had so much water every time my mouth went dry going through all the security on the way from my office " - maybe this has happened before

"the pay was damn nice." - did you take a gig before that was morally comprimising.... But very well paid?

Sort:  

"I've been known to ask the wrong people the wrongest questions"

Truth! But fuck bernie. I am a persona-non-grata in China for asking their communications minister some very uncomfortable questions about jailed bloggers while in front of 20 television cameras.

"I should not have had so much water every time my mouth went dry going through all the security on the way from my office"

Not one of the facts I means, but yeah, it happens. :)

"the pay was damn nice." - did you take a gig before that was morally comprimising.... But very well paid?

That's another truth! You're missing just one more!

Then is the third truth? "having to cover anything political was one of the reasons I left journalism and found myself managing content marketing and social media campaigns"

Ding ding ding! You got them all! And now since you know too much about me, I will have to find you and kill you. I am sorry.
:P

Yay!!!
I'll send you my address! Just make it painless. :-(

Send me the address!? Dude, you're making this too easy. Where's the challenge? Where's the chase?! :P

Or is it "a TRAP!?" comrade?

"Can't hustle a hustler"

I believe that's the saying.

I thought it was "can't teach an old dog new tricks"??

You two are hilarious!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65353.50
ETH 3202.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61