You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Personas of Interest [Original Fiction for The Ultimate Psy-Op - Conspiracy Writing Contest III]

in #psyop-contest7 years ago

Quite an intriguing tale, so throwing a wild stab in the dark the 3 true facts are:- 1 you read most of you mail on the toilet, 2 you save money for cryptocurrency by using 1 instead of toilet paper, 3 you like playing footsie with your boss?

Sort:  

LOLOLOL

Thank you for this comment. <3

I'm pleased you took it in the spirit I intended, randomly found you from a comment on someone else I follow - you do good work I will make an effort to keep up with it :-)

I comment and curate more than I post, but I like your style, so you got yourself a follower. ;)

Also, I love coffee. Coffee is life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57296.76
ETH 3055.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32