You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Stream Network

in #psyop-contest7 years ago (edited)

I really enjoyed this... seemed real at first..i have read many of you posts and it started with a similar feel...then kinda got surreal and i needed to question..wait, what is this...
open ended food for thought...easy to digest... when you take it in and start imagining some of the places it leads...makes you wonder whats gonna come out the other side.... kinda like a tasty burrito with lots of hot sauce.

Sort:  

I am glad you enjoyed it.

It is interesting for me to get out of comfort zones and explore areas I don't usually. When it comes to this particular topic, I am trying to ride waves and keep my head above the water at the same time as are many others. Many seem very confident in what will eventuate, I am on the fence.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65927.86
ETH 3481.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66