Personal about me. Me and the guys.

in #psyhology6 years ago (edited)

Good afternoon.

If you read this.
That's me. Glad.
Very happy.
I'm very glad!

My name is Clara.
I have been fond of psychology since childhood. I mean, I was always interested in the questions - why do we live. For what we exist.

But this is not philosophy, because I was interested in this from a practical point of view.

I've never kissed boys.
I'm incredibly afraid of them.
I'm 21.

I came home after school and read romance in half with science fiction. It's such an explosive mixture.
Sometimes it seems to me that I'm from another planet.
Well, think for yourself - how it is possible in our time not even to kiss at the age of 20 with boys.
Who can believe this?
You READER believe that?
I would not have believed it.

It seems to me that this is not normal.
In the 18th century this was probably the norm. But now it's strange.
That's why I'm from another planet.
But sometimes I have friends guys.
And if they make some steps towards me like romance - then I immediately with horror tear all the contacts with them: (

I INTERESTINGLY WRITE?
IF THERE ARE BUGS IN THE TEXT - PLEASE FIX.
I NEED YOUR SUPPORT,

I really want to study psychology, and make this blog as a support to myself in the study of psychology. As a scholarship to myself to pay.

P.S.
I look at my meager text and I understand that I want to write more.

But some kind of sensation arises, as if I'm writing an insight. Does this happen to you? When there is no feedback - when no one says Okay, Clara, we hear you, we see you.

And even if not to praise, you can scold. But when it's not there it's like I'm shouting into the void. And the question arises - why scream?

Why scream into the room where no one is?
And the same thing occurs in my life, why should I do anything if everything has no effects on my life?

Let me do this or that action - nothing will change. So why then do?

This is a strange sensation. Have you ever had such a thing?

Sort:  

Please.... read and write comments! :)

In the 18th century many people were married in their mid teens! Don't feel bad or left out, everyone's life is different, you don't need to benchmark yourself against anyone else. Kiss someone when you feel you are ready to, there is no rush.

P.S. you misspelt "writing" and "psychology" in your post tags, fix that for the next post to ensure that your post reaches the right audience.

Thank you for correcting me! I will put the correct tags.

And thanks for the support - your words are supported. After all, sometimes it seems that I'm such a stupid and do not understand how to live. And when another person says that okay, this is also the norm ... it's somehow simpler

I love deep thinking and self searching. I can partly see a bit of myself in you.

Please tell me what to write and how to do it so that it is not complaints? I do not want to complain, but at the same time, researching myself is part of my life and I want to share this in my blog.

You are doing great. Self analysis is a path to self awareness and step towards illumination

I hear you!

keep going and writing and yelling even if no one see's or hears

Keep going

Scream because you can :)

Fuh. !! They hear me !! So I exist)

In fact, you are the first who wrote this ... it is so supportive ... inspires .... gratitude ...

Psychology is a really interesting area but if you really want to understand yourself you should do psychotherapy. Everyone should. Psychologists don't do therapy to themselves.

Congratulations @beautifulklare! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hey Clara! You can do contests, is a great form to make friends 👍 that's how you know someone is reading. Why are you afraid of guys?

Congratulations @beautifulklare! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Good story i like it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44