You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mini Motivation #31 - Stop comparing yourself against other Steemians

in #psychology6 years ago

I am a critical person and very subjective (I don't think anyone can really be objective) and when I see a bad post (bad by my criteria of course) which is upvoted many times, I sometimes get discouraged. But when I see an excellent post, well written, interesting and educational I am happy that it is popular, it restores my faith in humanity and our good judgment.

Patience is a virtue here on steemit but so is quality. If you write good posts you will sooner or later be rewarded.

Thank you for sharing this 💚

Sort:  

Yeah, I feel the same way too. Worst is when the bad content is raking in lots of profits due to bid bots.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69450.75
ETH 3678.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81