You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's talk about how the unconscious can affect us in our lives

in #psychology6 years ago

It's difficult for me to admit, but I've actually been noticing the effect of my unconscious on my life, whether in actions or reaction. I'm quite fresh in my career, and I'm only now consciously trying to adapt the way I act or react. I don't know why I'm finding it so difficult, I guess you could say it's like trying to remember a dream you had forgotten. I'm getting better though. Dealing with a lot of socially manipulative people around me at work atm. Thanks for such a well written informative post.

Sort:  

Socially manipulative people are the worst! I hope you can see this experience as an opportunity to learn and mature.

Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60796.54
ETH 3365.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50