You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Betting Wisdom | #7 Do Not Bet Against Big Moves

in #psychology6 years ago

Knowing your own limitations and not getting caught up in your ego is key in order to win money in the long run. Whenever someone is moving the odds a lot without a direct reason, that move instantly gets intellectual authority over me. Since the ones that are causing the move have far bigger stakes, it means that they are more likely to be better handicappers and have some angles I'm not aware of which they base their bet on. For this reason I never bet against moves I don't understand or that do not make any sense no matter how much my emotions would love to go all in because a bet feels like huge value

Your the best @costanza

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57716.25
ETH 3155.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26