You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE DARKSIDE OF EMOTIONAL INTELLIGENCE

Wow, this post is very informative. This is my first time of learning about Emotional intelligence (EQ) and I must say this post is very informative and opens room for more extensive research on this matter. I believe it will help us to know how to relate with others and understand unbiasedly the true feelings of others and look at how we can help them. It will also help us as individuals with regards to our behavior in any environment we find ourselves in.
This post have been choosen as one of the winners for @wafrica post of the day and given 60% upvote from @wafrica.curators
.........choosen by @steemgh curator for @wafrica

Sort:  

Oh my. Many thanks guys! I'm much elated about my post being noticed by you.

And yeah, this article is aimed at further informing individuals on the theory of EQ and also enlightening people more on the yings and yangs of EQ.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60915.02
ETH 2636.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64