My Road to 100000 Steem Power & Self-Improvement Log Day 42

in #steem7 years ago

Road to 100000 Steem Power Day 43 header.jpg

This is my journey towards 100000 Steem Power Day 43 with no prior investments! Meaning I started on Steem with 0 account value!). I am a very dedicated individual and I want you guys to be a part of my journey to get you motivated and to learn from my mistakes!

Besides my daily description of what I did to reach that goal today, I will also use this as a "journal" to keep track of my other personal goals.

If you have any suggestions, want to help or work together with me or just want to leave feedback then just write that in the comments.
 
Seperator.png

What I did Today to Reach my Goal

I wrote "Don't Get Married - You Could be Divorce Raped" which you can read HERE. Besides that I wrote my 30 comments.
 
Seperator.png

Personal Goals

Guitar Mastery - Play 90% of the Song "Asylum" by "Disturbed" successfully by July 2018
Day 2 of practicing part 5. I progressed quickly today. I am already at 80% speed. Only 10% speed left!

 
Seperator.png

Training - Reach 90KG with 12% Bodyfat by July 2018
No official training today.

Seperator.png

Politically Incorrect Steemians

A lot of people have joined the community. Even someone from my youtube channel came to check out my channel.

You can join our discord by clicking on this link: https://discord.gg/KsWuDMN

Seperator.png

Diary

I woke up at 11:30 aka I overslept. I took a lot of Phenibut yesterday and I still feel the calming effect it has. I am super relaxed and tired.

I really don't want to get shit done today but you guys should know by now that I have made a decision. I will do what I have to do however I fucking feel.

I am looking forward to getting back to sleep again (hopefully I can sleep tonight). Till then I will I do the rest of my checklist.

Seperator.png
 
Get More Upvotes & Followers: Steemfollower

My Previous Post: Don't Get Married, You Could be Divorce Raped

My Website: Youtube Channel

Seperator.png

Road to 100000 Steem Power Day 43 Stats.jpg

Sort:  

Phenibut is really awesome if you need to relax.

Is it an herb?

No.

It is a white powder that you drink with water.

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Phenibut

Ahh I see it helps anxiety. I have used CBD oil for my anxiety and upset stomach. It works like crazy.

I have only smoked the green for a long time and it always elevated my blood pressure (probably the fault of tobacco) so I could only smoke it when already relaxed.

Never tried CBD oil but I can see it working because you don't need tobacco to use it.

You don't get high when using CBD oil which is great. You just feel really relaxed.

I thought that, can't be productive when you are high all the time.

It is hard for extreme workers like us to relax. In this hyper active society one needs to learn to relax, some can't even do that.

I have high blood pressure for example. Sometimes I need to force myself to relax with stuff like Phenibut to give my body some rest.

100x better than using Beta-blockers or other bullshit pharmacies.

Keep up the good work , we will help you on your journey . Regards from Serbia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63843.45
ETH 2624.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76