You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Peace Profound~ How To Incorporate Peaceful Moments Throughout Your Day

in #psychology7 years ago

It is important to allow the deep peace that can only come through vibrating real emotions. The image of a 'spiritual' person who is silent in meditation is not usually indicative of genuine and lasting peace. Life is about movement and creativity - so anything that hinders that will disturb our peace.
After an initial process of about 5 years of processing a backlog of denied emotions, I now find that the best peace I can experience is that which arises from the balance I experience when focusing into my own heart internally. Regardless of the situation 'outside' my body, doing this increases my peace more than just about anything I can do 'outside' :)
<3

Sort:  

Thank you for your insight! I appreciate it :)

You are welcome :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58802.33
ETH 3158.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42