You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Psychology Addict # 35 | Talking About Naughty Children: Treading on Egg Shells

in #psychology6 years ago

Wao, this post has really contributed to my knowledge, My 3years old son also behaves differently from the other two. He wants things done his own way; sometimes I wonder how his kindergarten teacher copes with him although he is quite intelligent with brilliant ideas but it can be frustrating at times.
Thank you @abigail-danttes for sharing this.

Sort:  

Hello dear @ugonma :)

Yes, these smart little kids are sure a handful! 😅 I am pleased to hear you found my post useful. Thank you for taking the time to read and comment!

Have a great weekend :*

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66504.03
ETH 3578.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.03