You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Don't be afraid! It's not your fault.

in #psychology7 years ago

I have a friend who's really depressed. Whenever we're on a group, talking or he's talking, he'll get really upset and will stop talking when no one talks to him or listens to him suddenly for only a second. He also has suicidal tendencies. He cuts himself because he wants to feel the pain. We were quite worried about him so we talked to him about it. He said he can't help it. Then he took a vacation. Stopped going to school. Then he came back and I think he managed to pull himself together. He bakes now. He likes to cook. I think he's better.

Sort:  

Sounds like he found something for himself on that vacation.
I've been around quite often...but I might need to go out of state. It sounds nice, and perhaps it would help me a lot.
Thank you for that insight. [:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63896.48
ETH 3315.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92