You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DTubers - Can You Help Me To Help Men in Crisis?

in #psychology6 years ago

I would like to help you but I am not mid age yetand I would disturb the statistics.
I think you are a awsome couraging man and you are able to help the others. I hope that you will get some feedback from people of the blockchain ! (I resteemed your post in hope that some mid age guy can answer the questions)

Keek on going the good work man ! You are an idol regarding courage and engagement !

Sort:  

Thank you @tibfox - that's all very kind of you to say.

Hopefully your resteem will reach some old farts like me :D

Muhaha yeah I hope so too lol :P

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68916.78
ETH 3733.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73