You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DEPRESSION: Inconvenient Truths

Thank you for helping elevate the discussion on depression. I definitely know the experience.

I found this thing I'm excited to try, though.
www.selfauthoring.com ...sorta like a therapist in a box.

Anyway, you can get the "Future Authoring" part for free for the next couple days. I posted about it recently and I'm commenting here because I honestly think that this can help people feel less stuck and move toward a future they want instead of whatever they feel stuck with. At least, I hope that's the case.

*If anyone is having problems getting it for free, you can check out my simple instructions here: https://steemit.com/writing/@throughtheglass/write-your-future-in-6-stupidy-easy-steps-offer-expires-dec-7th

Sort:  

To clarify my position: I agree with the tone of your post and video. I think the label of "being depressed" is inherently destructive and negative. But the experience of feeling depressed is real and shared by many. And, like being joyful, that experience can take many forms.

Thanks for your feedback. By the way, I flagged your original comment because I consider it spam.

I apologize. I just genuinely thought it was cool they were giving it away.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 61428.91
ETH 3382.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50