You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Not Feeling Like Yourself? Psychology Says It's Not You

in #psychology6 years ago

Thank you, for sharing Ree. That is interesting. Have you asked yourself why you tend to do such? Is it because you like to be in control? Or is it because you fear that things will go wrong if you don't plan ahead? Whether it's the manager or not, you can always try to talk to yourself (and your other selves) about it. I highly recommend giving Eric's article a read. I placed a link in the references part, Ree. Naa siya'y gipanghatag na ways unsaon pag work around the other yous. Hehe. Thanks again for sharing!

Sort:  

Thanks @thegaillery! Maybe because I fear things to go out of control. I've had a pretty rough past, maybe my obsession with planning can be somehow traced to that. I always feel like unlikely things could happen if I don't plan ahead.I'll try to give it a read!

I'm sorry for your rough past, Ree. I wish that you won't let your rough past get in the way of your hopeful future :) Can't wait to meet you in person!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 65137.70
ETH 3198.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87