You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Reasons Why Kids Shouldn't Watch Harry Potter

in #psychology7 years ago

I suppose wizards are not very smart kind
Based on what? That we need to buy things to fit in with the requirements that a specific school system requires?

The whole point of the series is to see the hero defeat his traumas, he has deep psychological issues , specially with belonging and with human connections.

The society where what science defines sick and corrupt is considered normal and rewarded.

What do you mean by this?

The world of magic in Harry Potter is a fictional world within our world were their science differs from ours in the aspect that theirs study magic and the laws of the magical world.

I seriously did not understood why is bad for children.

Sort:  

Thank you for reply. If you don't know what is bad I recommend above videos as basic introduction. Once you watch them, I'm happy to provide loads of more information.

I have no comment for the post
but I just want to say
I'm so damn glad to see you back posting again
welcome back!

Thank you. Same here! It is nice to see that you are still around!

:)
not going anywhere man
here feels like home :)

Awesome , I am gonna watch those . But in your article you do not quote the videos, therefore I did not watch them the first time. Will update once I finish

Thanks. They are quite long but worth it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62667.39
ETH 2432.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66