You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BASIC MANIPULATION. EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU.

in #psychology6 years ago (edited)

I remember this girl recently came to a conference and asked me about masternodes. she knew I was a super nerd from the getgo, and def helped with my confidence.
Even called her out on the manipulation, it was cute, and she almost was on my level with it. She kept doing it though, with a bit more subtlety. What she didn't know was from the get go I was doing it too, but she denied it at first. Eventually we both fessed up to doing it to each other, unless it's a giant mindfuck and she secretly was better than me at it.

Sort:  

Everything in life has a meaning. A meaning YOU give it! Mindfuck might as well be interesting and meaningful! Enjoy huhu =D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61227.67
ETH 2682.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62