You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Gift And The Curse...

in #psychology6 years ago (edited)

You speak a lot in parables i must say, you toss me up and down and i later got the story. I still enjoy your article and i must say since some days now, i didnt see any good post on steemit that can match your wave.

Truth be told, there is no one on heart that dont have challenges from what i have come to noticed. Do you know i always say the rich have no problem not until my uncle told me about how he met a very rich man dress up in a lovely garment and the man is driving a car worth millions while My uncle was walking . The man asked my uncle for permission after addressing the man, my uncle voiced this out thinking the man didnt hear. He said i wish am this man, and the man called him back and opened his chest and he told him, did you see this big scar, you want to be like me, did you want this scar, do you know with this i cant shout, i cant sing aloud, i can sleep well, i cant do a lot because of this pain, I guess you still want to he like me? my uncle shouted Oh! no. So you can see we all have Problem.

like me i have been avoiding problem, trying not to get into issues, not until life brought me into an encounter i never planned for. Not knowing the Property i bought Wasnt theirs not just as you know they now asking me yo pay more for this new property which you have been helping me and seeing me through. Now you can see life has it own plan, no man is free, it is only With death we can sat we are free. We just need grace to enjoy this world.

am truly sorry for this below message

I'm still doing pretty good. (Although the challenge has compounded since a surf accident that resulted in an occasional pinched nerve)

Please check your discord for my message

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64063.60
ETH 2742.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67